DAR Council

Name/Position Email Phone
Ms. Linda Neilson (DAR Council Director) linda.w.neilson.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6113
Ms. Amy Williams (DARC Deputy Director) amy.g.williams.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6106
ARMY
Ms. Dina T. Jeffers (Policy) dina.t.jeffers.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0244
Mr. William C. Moorhouse (Legal) william.c.moorhouse.mil@mail.mil 703.697.2479
NAVY
Ms. Denise Randolph (Policy) denise.randolph@navy.mil 703.614.9767
Mr. John A. Thompson (Legal) john.a.thompson3@navy.mil 703.697.1639
AIR FORCE
Dr. Laura Welsh (Policy) laura.c.welsh.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2367
Ms. Susan Bowman (Legal) susan.e.bowman.civ@mail.mil 202.404.3212
DEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGEMENT AGENCY
Ms. Tatia M. Evelyn-Bellamy (Policy) tatia.evelyn-bellamy@dcma.mil 804.734.0506
Mr. Aaron Lincoln (Legal) aaron.lincoln@dcma.mil 804.734.0832
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Ms. Kerry Pilz (Policy) kerry.pilz@dla.mil 703.767.1461
Ms. Michele Pavlak (Legal) michele.pavlak@dla.mil 703.767.5034
NASA
Ms. Leigh Pomponio (Policy) leigh.pomponio-1@nasa.gov 202.358.0592
Ms. Tory Kauffman (Legal) victoria.kauffman-1@nasa.gov 202.358.4455
This page last updated: April 10, 2014
Privacy and Security Notice