DFARS Committees

DFARS Committee Chairs

Construction/A-E Bonds Mr. Paul Parsoneault (Army)
Contract Administration Mr. Samuel Davis (DCMA)
Contract Finance Ms. Mary Sheridan (DMCA)
Contract Placement Mr. Greg Snyder (AF)
Contract Pricing Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS)
Contract Services Ms. Cindy Readal (Navy)
Cost Principles Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA)
Debarment, Suspension and Business Ethics Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS)
Emergency Procurement RDML Althea Coetzee (DPAP/CC)
Environmental Mr. Gary McDougall (AF)
Government Property Mr. Thomas Ruckdaschel (DCMA)
Information Technology Mr. Dustin Pitsch (DPAP/DARS)
International Acquisition Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS)
Labor Ms. Vanessa Shaw-Jennings (Army)
Patents, Data and Copyrights Mr. Richard Gray (DOD/OGC)
Quality Assurance Mr. Ronald Snell (DCMA)
Research and Development VACANT
Small Business Ms. Marylee Renna (DPAP/DARS)
Streamlined Acquisition Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS)
Systems Acquisition Ms. Gabrielle Trickett (Navy)
Taxes VACANT (Army)
Transportation Mr. Jeff Beyer (TRANSCOM)
Utilities Mr. Kevin Ahern (DLA)

Construction/A-E Bonds

Name Email Phone
Mr. Paul Parsoneault (Army)(Chair) paul.m.parsoneault@usace.army.mil 202.761.7423
VACANT (Navy)
Ms. Dawn Messer (AF) leslie.d.messer.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2387
Mr. Parag Rawal (Army) parag.rawal@hq02.usace.army.mil 202.761.8520
VACANT - Counsel
Back to Top

Contract Administration

Name Email Phone
Mr. Samuel Davis (DCMA) (Chair) samuel.davis@dcma.mil 804.734.0444
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Robbin Bruce (Navy) robbin.bruce@navy.mil 703.693.3998
Mr. Alan Emigh (DCAA) alan.emigh@dcaa.mil 703.767.2286
Ms. Karen Osborn (AF) karen.e.osborn.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2372
Mr. Michael M. Gallagher (Army) - Primary gallahermm-hqtmp@conus.army.mil 703.617.0287
Mr. Martin Tillman (Army) - Alternate martin.tillman@us.army.mil 703.617.0303
Mr. Christopher Kirkendoll (DCMA) - Counsel christopher.kirkendoll@dcma.mil 215.737.7037
Mr. Elliot Clark (DeCA) - Deputy Counsel elliot.clark@deca.mil 804.734.8000
x48116
Mr. Randall Bunn (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel randall.bunn@dcma.mil 661.575.1646
Back to Top

Contract Finance

Name Email Phone
Ms. Mary Sheridan (DCMA) (Chair) mary.sheridan@dcma.mil 804.734.2548
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6099
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
Mr. Wally Riggins (Army) (Comptroller) wallace.riggins@hqda.army.mil 703.693.3467
Mr. Wayne Goff (Comptroller) maurice.w.goff.civ@mail.mil 703.697.0831
Ms. Janice Muskopf (AF) janice.muskopf@us.af.mil 937.257.2646
Mr. Larry Johnson (DFAS) larry.m.johnson@dfas.mil 317.510.2529
Ms. Linda Jung (DCAA) linda.jung@dcaa.mil 858.616.8884
Mr. Steven Gruenwald (DCMA) - Counsel steven.gruenwald@dcma.mil 224.625.8940
Ms. JeanMarie Faris (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel jeanmarie.faris@dcma.mil 617.753.3065
Back to Top

Contract Placement

Name Email Phone
Mr. Greg Snyder (Air Force) — Chair gregory.d.snyder.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2408
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) — Deputy janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. David Nemerow (Navy) david.nemerow@navy.mil 202.781.3314
Mr. Martin Tillman (Army) - Alternate martin.tillman@us.army.mil 703.617.0303
Ms. Juanita McKee (DLA) juanita.mckee@dla.mil 703.767.2636
Mr. Michael Chiffolo (DLA) - Counsel michael.chiffolo@dla.mil 804.279.1426
Mr. Edward Murray (DLA) - Deputy Counsel edward.murray@dla.mil 804.279.3100
Back to Top

Contract Pricing

Name Email Phone
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DoD) (Chair) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 703.602.0302
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA) - Rotational, Pricing/CAS luke.baey@dcma.mil 804.734-0486
Ms. Joyce Friedland (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisors — Pricing joyce.friedland@dcaa.mil 407.515.3333 x280
Mr. Joseph Bucsko (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisors — Pricing joseph.bucsko@dcaa.mil 703.767.3223
Mr. Mike Richardson (DCAA) - Rotational, Insurance mrichardson@dcaa.mil 703.767.3247
Ms. Catherine Benavides (DLA) catherine.benavides@dla.mil 703.767.1356
Mr. Lawrence Rabyne (DCMA) - CAS, Insurance and Pension lawrence.rabyne@dcma.mil 224.625.8212
Ms. Janice Muskopf (AF) janice.muskopf@us.af.mil 937.257.2646
Mr. Tom Martin (DCAA) — Rotational — Pensions & Insurance tom.martin@dcaa.mil 856.354.7551
Ms. Mary Smythe (DCAA) — Rotational — CAS mary.smythe@dcaa.mil 314.233.5074
Mr. Jason Besser (DCAA) — Rotational — CAS jason.besser@dcaa.mil 703.767.3246
Mr. Mike Moran (DCMA) - Counsel, Pricing mike.moran@dcma.mil 314.331.5232
Mr. Mike Guerra (DCMA) - Counsel, CAS mike.guerra@dcma.mil 314.234.6967
Mr. Arthur Taylor (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel arthur.taylor@dcma.mil 703.530.3169
Back to Top

Contract Services

Name Email Phone
Ms. Cindy Readal (Navy) (Chair) cindy.readal@navy.mil 202.685.9157
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DARS) janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. John Courtis (Army) john.t.courtis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0330
Mr. Al Colvill (DLA) alfred.colvill@dla.mil 703.767.6314
Mr. Steve Tolbert (DLA) steve.tolbert@dla.mil 703.767.7527
Mr. James Nagy james.nagy@dla.mil 703.767.0471
Ms. Dawn Messer (AF) leslie.d.messer.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2387
Ms. Marcia Bachman (AF) - Counsel marcia.j.bachman.civ@mail.mil 202.404.3211
Mr. John Ralston (Navy) - Deputy Counsel john.ralston@navy.mil 703.697.0952
Back to Top

Cost Principles

Name Email Phone
Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA) (Chair) luke.baey@dcma.mil 804.734.0486
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6099
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
Mr. Michael Richardson (DCAA) mrichardson@dcaa.mil 703.767.3247
Mr. Steve Larson (AF) stephen.r.larson4.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7079
Mr. Owen Lubow (DCMA) - Counsel owen.lubow@dcma.mil 818.267.2037
Ms. Rebecca Gervasi (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel rebecca.gervasi@dcma.mil 303.220.4072
Back to Top

Debarment, Suspension and Business Ethics

Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS) (Acting Chair) amy.g.williams.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6106
Ms. Sandra Ross (DPAP/CPIC) sandra.k.ross28.civ@mail.mil 703.695.9774
Mr. Willard D. Blalock (Navy) (Ethics) willard.blalock@navy.mil 202.685.6941
Mr. Anthony Scalice (AF) anthony.c.scalice.civ@mail.mil 703.604.1471
Mr. Robert Vogt (DCMA) robert.vogt@dcma.mil 310.900.6661
Ms. Noel Woodward (DLA) noel.woodward@dla.mil 703.767.6068
Mr. Mark A. Rivest (Army) mark.rivest@us.army.mil 703.693.1152
Back to Top

Emergency Procurement

Name Email Phone
RDML Althea H. Coetzee (DPAP/CC) (Chair) althea.h.coetzee.mil@mail.mil 571.256.7008
Lt. Col. Judy Anderson (AF) judy.p.anderson1.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2949
Ms. Barbara Trujillo (DPAP/CC) barbara.trujillo@osd.mil 571.256.7010
VACANT (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy Chair)
Ms. Patricia Logsdon (Army) patricia.logsdon@samhouston.army.mil 210.295.5921
Ms. Lynn Harper (Army) lynn.m.harper.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0446
Mr. Kevin Burke (DLA) kevin.burke@dla.mil 703.767.4341
Ms. Shanna Poole (ATL/L&MR) shanna.h.poole.civ@mail.mil 703.692.3032
Mr. Stephen Armstrong (Navy) stephen.e.armstrong3@navy.mil 703.614.9596
Lt. Col. Tom Ficklin (AF) thomas.d.ficklin.mil@mail.mil 571.256.2405
Ms. Ruth Vetter (DLA) - Counsel ruth.vetter@dla.mil 703.767.7500
Back to Top

Environmental

Name Email Phone
Mr. Gary McDougall (AF) (Chair) - Counsel gary.d.mcdougall.civ@mail.mil 240.612.6643
Ms. Marylee Renna (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) marylee.renna.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6095
Mr. Larry McLaury (DPAP/CPIC) larry.j.mclaury2.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6710
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Harry F. Shank, III (Army) harry.shank@us.army.mil 703.607.1002
Mr. James G. Rudroff (Navy) jim.rudroff@navy.mil 703.614.4217
Lt. Col. Tom Ficklin (AF) thomas.d.ficklin.mil@mail.mil 571.256.2405
VACANT - Deputy Counsel
Back to Top

Government Property

Name Email Phone
Mr. Thomas Ruckdaschel (DCMA) (Chair) tom.ruckdaschel@dcma.mil 804.734.0505
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Marlene Thacker (Navy) marlene.thacker@navy.mil 703.693.2939
Mr. Michael Gallagher (Army) michael.s.gallagher1@us.army.mil 703.269.7146
Lt. Col. Tom Ficklin (AF) thomas.d.ficklin.mil@mail.mil 571.256.2405
Mr. Stephen Sanders (DCMA) - Counsel stephen.sanders@dcma.mil 817.763.4529
Ms. Paula Zaleski (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel paula.zaleski@dcma.mil 520.545.8066
Back to Top

Information Technology

Name Email Phone
Mr. Dustin Pitsch (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) dustin.n.pitsch.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6090
Mr. James Clausen (NII/DoD-CIO) james.s.clausen.civ@mail.mil 703.601.4729
x117
Mr. Floyd Groce (Navy) floyd.groce@navy.mil 703.607.5658
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Bruce Propert (DPAP/PDI) david.b.propert2.civ@mail.mil 703.602.8032
Mr. Derek Santos (AF) derek.b.santos.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6086
Ms. Danielle Shaw (AF) katherine.d.shaw4.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Mr. George Chavis (Army) george.m.chavis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0364
Mr. James W. Debose (DISA) - Counsel james.w.debose.civ@mail.mil 301.225.4059
Mr. John Harms (Navy) - Deputy Counsel john.harms1@navy.mil 703.695.0771
Back to Top

International Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) amy.g.williams.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6106
Ms. Kerry Pilz (DLA) (Deputy) kerry.pilz@dla.mil 703.767.1461
Mr. John A. Thompson (Navy) (Legal) - Primary john.a.thompson3@navy.mil 703.697.1639
Ms. Stefanie Low (Navy) - Alternate stefanie.low@navy.mil 703.614.3850
Ms. Patricia Foley (DPAP/CPIC) patricia.g.foley.civ@mail.mil 703.693.1145
Mr. Ronald Murkawski (Army) ronald.w.murawski@us.army.mil 703.617.0250
Ms. Sue Rindner (AF) susan.r.rindner.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2422
Mr. Kidd J. Manville (DSCA) kidd.manville@dsca.mil 703.604.6594
Ms. Robin Walters (DLA) - Counsel robin.walters@dla.mil 269.961.5378
Ms. Jennifer Janulewicz (DLA) - Deputy Counsel jennifer.janulewicz@dla.mil 443.861.5268
Mr. Larry Anderson (Army) - Deputy Counsel larry.anderson9@us.army.mil 703.697.1406
Back to Top

Labor

Name Email Phone
Ms. Vanessa Shaw-Jennings (Army) (Chair) Vanessa.L.Shaw-Jennings@usace.army.mil 202.761.8559
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Harrel Pettway (DLA) harrel.pettway@dla.mil 703.767.5036
Mr. Nick de Quiroga (AF) nicholas.de_quiroga.1@us.af.mil 719.556.2383
Ms. Patricia Myers (Navy) patricia.myers@navy.mil 703.614.2939
Mr. Philip C. Mitchell (Army) - Counsel philip.c.mitchell.civ@mail.mil 571.256.8187
VACANT - Deputy Counsel
Back to Top

Patents, Data and Copyrights

Name Email Phone
Mr. Richard Gray (OSD) (Chair) richard.m.gray.civ@mail.mil 703.695.5679
Mr. Bill Adams (Army) william.v.adams3.civ@mail.mil 703.697.7294
Mr. [Samuel] Mark Borowski (AF) samuel.m.borowski.civ@mail.mil 703.614.8358
VACANT (Navy)
Mr. Chuck Harris (AF) charles.h.harris34.civ@mail.mil 703.697.7464
Mr. Darrell Hollis (Navy) darrell.hollis@ssp.navy.mil 202.433.9774
Mr. John Raubitschek (Army) john.h.raubitschek.civ@mail.mil 301.394.1640
Mr. George Winborne (Army) george.winborne@us.army.mil 256.450.8163
Mr. Chester Jordan (Army) chester.l.jordand2.civ@mail.mil 703.693.1283
Back to Top

Quality Assurance

Name Email Phone
Mr. Ronald Snell (DCMA) (Chair) ronald.snell@dcma.mil 909.218.2388
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Rochelle Riebau (Army) rochelle.m.riebau.civ@mail.mil 703.325.5427
Mr. Jim Jobe (DLA) - Primary james.jobe@dla.mil 703.767.1519
Mr. Dennis Moran (Navy) dennis.moran@navy.mil 207.438.6440
Ms. Dawn Messer (AF) leslie.d.messer.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2387
Mr. Joe Satagaj (DCMA) - Counsel joseph.satagaj@dcma.mil 214.670.9241
Mr. Randall Bunn (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel randall.bunn@dcma.mil 661.575.1646
Back to Top

Research and Development Committee

Name Email Phone
VACANT (Chair)
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Danielle Shaw (AF) katherine.d.shaw4.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Ms. Kristen Fuller (DARPA/CMO) kristen.fuller@darpa.mil 703.526.4168
VACANT - Deputy Counsel
Back to Top

Small Business

Name Email Phone
Ms. Marylee Renna (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) marylee.renna.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6095
Ms. Suellen Jeffress (Army) (Deputy) suellen.jeffress@us.army.mil 703.695.5588
Ms. Patricia Obey (Navy) patricia.obey@navy.mil 202.685.6486
Ms. Carol White (AF) carol.e.white10.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7761
Ms. Alandra Jones (DLA) alandra.jones@dla.mil 703.767.1664
Ms. Anita Fitch (DLA) anita.fitch@dla.mil 405.734.8239
Ms. Veronica Smith (DCMA) veronica.smith@dcma.mil 804.734.0419
Mr. Dean Koppel (SBA) - Advisor dean.koppel@sba.gov 202.205.7322
Mr. Robert Sebold (DLA) - Counsel robert.sebold@dla.mil 804.279.4815
Mr. Michael J. O'Farrell, Jr. (DLA) - Deputy Counsel michael.ofarrell@hill.af.mil 801.586.0410
Mr. Damon Richardson (Air Force, SAF/GCQ) - Advisor damon.b.richardson.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6572
Back to Top

Streamlined Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) — Chair janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
VACANT (Army)
Ms. Denise Randolph (Navy) denise.randolph@navy.mil 703.614.9767
Ms. Danielle Shaw (AF) katherine.d.shaw4.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Ms. Hazel Sumpter (Navy) - Rotational, Simplified Acquisitions hazel.sumpter@navy.mil 717.605.7484
Ms. Anne Burleigh (DLA) - Rotational, Commercial Products/Practices anne.burleigh@dla.mil 703.767.1358
Mr. James W. Debose (DISA) - Counsel james.w.debose.civ@mail.mil 301.225.4059
Ms. Amber Hassan (DLA) - Deputy Counsel amber.hassan@dla.mil 703.767.5025
Back to Top

Systems Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Gabrielle Trickett (Navy) — Chair gabrielle.trickett@navy.mil 703.614.9641
Mr. George Chavis (Army) george.m.chavis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0364
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. Greg Snyder (AF) gregory.d.snyder.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2408
Mr. John Harms (Navy) - Counsel john.harms1@navy.mil 703.695.0771
VACANT - Deputy Counsel
Back to Top

Taxes

Name Email Phone
VACANT - (Army) (Chair)
Ms. Louise Hansen (DLA) louise.hansen@dla.mil 703.767.5003
Mr. Kenneth Majewski (DCMA) kenneth.majewski@dcma.mil 804.734.0834
Ms. Ann Marra (Navy) ann.marra@navy.mil 703.697.5172
Maj. Hugh McClean (AF) hugh.b.mcclean.mil@mail.mil 703.693.0496
Ms. Susan Bowman (Legal) susan.e.bowman.civ@mail.mil 202.404.3212
Back to Top

Transportation

Name Email Phone
Mr. Jeff Beyer (TRANSCOM) (Chair) jeffery.t.beyer.civ@mail.mil 618.220.7021
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Mr. Edgar Suckfiel (USMC) ed.suckfiel@usmc.mil 703.695.7930
Ms. Anna Gensler (DLA) anna.gensler@dla.mil 703.767.3638
Mr. Keith Boylan (Navy) keith.boylan@navy.mil 757.443.5406
Mr. James Wakeley (AF) james.e.wakeley.civ@mail.mil 703.588.2135
Ms. Cheryl Berkemann (USTRANSCOM) cheryl.berkemann@ustranscom.mil 618.220.7128
Ms. Dora Elias (DCMA) dora.elias@dcma.mil 804.734.0242
Lt. Col. Thomas Ficklin (AF) thomas.d.ficklin.mil@mail.mil 571.256.2405
Mr. Lary Mohl (USTRANSCOM) - Counsel lary.mohl@ustranscom.mil 618.229.1366
Ms. Janet Wise (DLA) - Deputy Counsel janet.wise@dla.mil 717.770.2884
Back to Top

Utilities

Name Email Phone
Mr. Kevin Ahern (DLA) (Chair) kevin.ahern@dla.mil 703.767.8572
Ms. Kay Davoodi (Navy) khojasteh.davood@navy.mil 202.695.3319
Lt. Col. Tom Ficklin (AF) thomas.d.ficklin.mil@mail.mil 571.256.2405
Ms. Susan Wenzel (Navy) susan.wenzel@navy.mil 202.685.9150
Mr. Rafael Zayas (Army) rafael.zayas@hq02.usace.army.mil 202.761.7425
Ms. Sara Thompson (DLA) - Counsel sara.thompson@dla.mil 703.767.5173
VACANT (DLA) - Deputy Counsel
Back to Top
This page last updated: April 10, 2014
Privacy and Security Notice