DFARS Committees

DFARS Committee Chairs

Construction and Architect-Engineer Contracts and Bonds Mr. Paul Parsoneault (Army)
Contract Administration Mr. Samuel Davis (DCMA)
Contract Finance Ms. Mary Sheridan (DMCA)
Contract Placement Mr. Greg Snyder (AF)
Contract Pricing Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS)
Contract Services Ms. Cindy Readal (Navy)
Cost Principles Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA)
Debarment, Suspension and Business Ethics Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS)
(Acting)
Emergency Procurement RDML Althea Coetzee (DPAP/CC)
Environmental Mr. Gary McDougall (AF)
Government Property Mr. Thomas Ruckdaschel (DCMA)
Information Technology Mr. Dustin Pitsch (DPAP/DARS)
International Acquisition Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS)
Labor Ms. Vanessa Shaw-Jennings (Army)
Patents, Data and Copyrights Mr. Richard Gray (DOD/OGC)
Quality Assurance Mr. Ronald Snell (DCMA)
Research and Development Ms. Susan Sutherland (Navy)
Small Business Ms. Marylee Renna (DPAP/DARS)
Streamlined Acquisition Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS)
Systems Acquisition Ms. Gabrielle Trickett (Navy)
Taxes Mr. John A. Thompson (Navy)
Transportation Mr. Jeff Beyer (TRANSCOM)
Utilities Mr. Kevin Ahern (DLA)

Construction and Architect-Engineer Contracts and Bonds

Name Email Phone
Mr. James Moore (Army) (Chair) jim.moore@usace.army.mil 571.650.3055
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Mr. Parag Rawal (Army) parag.rawal@hq02.usace.army.mil 202.761.8520
Mr. Richard Welch (Navy) richard.welsh@navy.mil 202.685.9121
Back to Top

Contract Administration

Name Email Phone
Mr. Samuel Davis (DCMA) (Chair) samuel.davis@dcma.mil 804.734.0444
Ms. Jennifer Hawes (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) jennifer.l.hawes2.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6115
Ms. Robbin Bruce (Navy) robbin.bruce@navy.mil 703.693.3998
Mr. Alan Emigh (DCAA) alan.emigh@dcaa.mil 703.767.2286
Ms. Karen Osborn (AF) karen.e.osborn.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2372
Mr. Michael M. Gallagher (Army) - Primary gallahermm-hqtmp@conus.army.mil 703.617.0287
Mr. Martin Tillman (Army) - Alternate martin.tillman@us.army.mil 703.617.0303
Mr. Christopher Kirkendoll (DCMA) - Counsel christopher.kirkendoll@dcma.mil 215.737.7037
Mr. Elliot Clark (DeCA) - Deputy Counsel elliot.clark@deca.mil 804.734.8000
x48116
Mr. Randall Bunn (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel randall.bunn@dcma.mil 661.575.1646
Back to Top

Contract Finance

Name Email Phone
Ms. Mary Sheridan (DCMA) (Chair) mary.sheridan@dcma.mil 804.734.2548
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6099
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
VACANT (Army) (Comptroller)
Mr. Wayne Goff (Comptroller) maurice.w.goff.civ@mail.mil 703.697.0831
Ms. Janice Muskopf (AF) janice.muskopf@us.af.mil 937.257.2646
Mr. Larry Johnson (DFAS) larry.m.johnson@dfas.mil 317.510.2529
Ms. Linda Jung (DCAA) linda.jung@dcaa.mil 858.616.8884
Mr. Steven Gruenwald (DCMA) - Counsel steven.gruenwald@dcma.mil 224.625.8940
Ms. JeanMarie Faris (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel jeanmarie.faris@dcma.mil 617.753.3065
Back to Top

Contract Placement

Name Email Phone
Mr. Greg Snyder (Air Force) — Chair gregory.d.snyder.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2408
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) — Deputy janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. David Nemerow (Navy) david.nemerow@navy.mil 202.781.3314
Mr. Martin Tillman (Army) - Alternate martin.tillman@us.army.mil 703.617.0303
Ms. Juanita McKee (DLA) juanita.mckee@dla.mil 703.767.2636
Mr. Michael Chiffolo (DLA) - Counsel michael.chiffolo@dla.mil 804.279.1426
Mr. Edward Murray (DLA) - Deputy Counsel edward.murray@dla.mil 804.279.3100
Back to Top

Contract Pricing

Name Email Phone
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DoD) (Chair) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 703.602.0302
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA) - Rotational, Pricing/CAS luke.baey@dcma.mil 804.734-0486
Ms. Joyce Friedland (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisors — Pricing joyce.friedland@dcaa.mil 407.515.3333 x280
Mr. Joseph Bucsko (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisors — Pricing joseph.bucsko@dcaa.mil 703.767.3223
Mr. Mike Richardson (DCAA) - Rotational, Insurance mrichardson@dcaa.mil 703.767.3247
Ms. Catherine Benavides (DLA) catherine.benavides@dla.mil 703.767.1356
Mr. Lawrence Rabyne (DCMA) - CAS, Insurance and Pension lawrence.rabyne@dcma.mil 224.625.8212
Ms. Janice Muskopf (AF) janice.muskopf@us.af.mil 937.257.2646
Mr. Tom Martin (DCAA) — Rotational — Pensions & Insurance tom.martin@dcaa.mil 856.354.7551
Ms. Mary Smythe (DCAA) — Rotational — CAS mary.smythe@dcaa.mil 314.233.5074
Mr. Jason Besser (DCAA) — Rotational — CAS jason.besser@dcaa.mil 703.767.3246
Mr. Mike Moran (DCMA) - Counsel, Pricing mike.moran@dcma.mil 314.331.5232
Mr. Mike Guerra (DCMA) - Counsel, CAS mike.guerra@dcma.mil 314.234.6967
Mr. Arthur Taylor (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel arthur.taylor@dcma.mil 703.530.3169
Back to Top

Contract Services

Name Email Phone
Ms. Cindy Readal (Navy) (Chair) cindy.readal@navy.mil 202.685.9157
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DARS) janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. John Courtis (Army) john.t.courtis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0330
Mr. Al Colvill (DLA) alfred.colvill@dla.mil 703.767.6314
Ms. Catherine Benavides (DLA) catherine.benavides@dla.mil 703.767.1356
Ms. Dawn Messer (AF) leslie.d.messer.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2387
Ms. Tonya De Saussure (AF) tonya.t.desaussure.civ@mail.mil 202.404.3225
Ms. Marcia Bachman (AF) - Counsel marcia.j.bachman.civ@mail.mil 202.404.3211
Mr. John Ralston (Navy) - Deputy Counsel john.ralston@navy.mil 703.697.0952
Back to Top

Cost Principles

Name Email Phone
Mr. Luke Baey (DCMA) (Chair) luke.baey@dcma.mil 804.734.0486
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DPAP/DARS) mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6099
Ms. Elizabeth Duplantier (Navy) elizabeth.duplantier@navy.mil 703.693.4076
Mr. Michael Richardson (DCAA) mrichardson@dcaa.mil 703.767.3247
Mr. Steve Larson (AF) stephen.r.larson4.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7079
Mr. Owen Lubow (DCMA) - Counsel owen.lubow@dcma.mil 818.267.2037
Ms. Rebecca Gervasi (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel rebecca.gervasi@dcma.mil 303.220.4072
Back to Top

Debarment, Suspension and Business Ethics

Name Email Phone
Mr. Robert Vogt (DCMA) (Chair) robert.vogt@dcma.mil 310.900.6661
Ms. Sandra Ross (DPAP/CPIC) sandra.k.ross28.civ@mail.mil 703.695.9774
Mr. Issac Natter (Navy) isaac.natter@navy.mil 703.614.3850
Mr. Anthony Scalice (AF) anthony.c.scalice.civ@mail.mil 703.604.1471
Ms. Noel Woodward (DLA) noel.woodward@dla.mil 703.767.6068
Mr. Mark A. Rivest (Army) mark.rivest@us.army.mil 703.693.1152
Back to Top

Emergency Procurement

Name Email Phone
RDML Althea H. Coetzee (DPAP/CC) (Chair) althea.h.coetzee.mil@mail.mil 571.256.7008
Ms. Jennifer Hawes (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) jennifer.l.hawes2.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6115
Lt. Col. Judy Anderson (AF) judy.p.anderson1.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2949
Ms. Barbara Trujillo (DPAP/CC) barbara.trujillo@osd.mil 571.256.7010
Ms. Patricia Logsdon (Army) patricia.logsdon@samhouston.army.mil 210.295.5921
Ms. Lynn Harper (Army) lynn.m.harper.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0446
Mr. Kevin Burke (DLA) kevin.burke@dla.mil 703.767.4341
Ms. Shanna Poole (ATL/L&MR) shanna.h.poole.civ@mail.mil 703.692.3032
Mr. Stephen Armstrong (Navy) stephen.e.armstrong3@navy.mil 703.614.9596
Ms. Sue Rindner (AF) susan.r.rindner.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2422
Ms. Ruth Vetter (DLA) - Counsel ruth.vetter@dla.mil 703.767.7500
Back to Top

Environmental

Name Email Phone
Mr. Gary McDougall (AF) (Chair) - Counsel gary.d.mcdougall.civ@mail.mil 240.612.6643
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Mr. Larry McLaury (DPAP/CPIC) larry.j.mclaury2.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6710
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Harry F. Shank, III (Army) harry.shank@us.army.mil 703.607.1002
Mr. James G. Rudroff (Navy) jim.rudroff@navy.mil 703.614.4217
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Back to Top

Government Property

Name Email Phone
Mr. Thomas Ruckdaschel (DCMA) (Chair) tom.ruckdaschel@dcma.mil 804.734.0505
Ms. Jennifer Hawes (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) jennifer.l.hawes2.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6115
Ms. Marlene Thacker (Navy) marlene.thacker@navy.mil 703.693.2939
Mr. Michael Gallagher (Army) michael.s.gallagher1@us.army.mil 703.269.7146
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Mr. Stephen Sanders (DCMA) - Counsel stephen.sanders@dcma.mil 817.763.4529
Ms. Paula Zaleski (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel paula.zaleski@dcma.mil 520.545.8066
Back to Top

Information Technology

Name Email Phone
Mr. Dustin Pitsch (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) dustin.n.pitsch.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6090
Mr. James Clausen (NII/DoD-CIO) james.s.clausen.civ@mail.mil 703.601.4729
x117
Mr. Floyd Groce (Navy) floyd.groce@navy.mil 703.607.5658
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Bruce Propert (DPAP/PDI) david.b.propert2.civ@mail.mil 703.602.8032
Mr. Derek Santos (AF) derek.b.santos.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6086
Mr. Ben Collins (AF) benjamin.m.collins2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Mr. George Chavis (Army) george.m.chavis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0364
Mr. James W. Debose (DISA) - Counsel james.w.debose.civ@mail.mil 301.225.4059
Mr. John Harms (Navy) - Deputy Counsel john.harms1@navy.mil 703.695.0771
Back to Top

International Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Williams (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) amy.g.williams.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6106
Ms. Kerry Pilz (DLA) (Deputy) kerry.pilz@dla.mil 703.767.1461
Mr. John A. Thompson (Navy) (Legal) - Primary john.a.thompson3@navy.mil 703.697.1639
Ms. Stefanie Low (Navy) - Alternate stefanie.low@navy.mil 703.614.3850
Ms. Patricia Foley (DPAP/CPIC) patricia.g.foley.civ@mail.mil 703.693.1145
Mr. Ronald Murkawski (Army) ronald.w.murawski@us.army.mil 703.617.0250
Ms. Sue Rindner (AF) susan.r.rindner.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2422
Mr. Kidd J. Manville (DSCA) kidd.manville@dsca.mil 703.604.6594
Ms. Robin Walters (DLA) - Counsel robin.walters@dla.mil 269.961.5378
Ms. Jennifer Janulewicz (DLA) - Deputy Counsel jennifer.janulewicz@dla.mil 443.861.5268
Mr. Larry Anderson (Army) - Deputy Counsel larry.anderson9@us.army.mil 703.697.1406
Back to Top

Labor

Name Email Phone
Ms. Vanessa Shaw-Jennings (Army) (Chair) Vanessa.L.Shaw-Jennings@usace.army.mil 202.761.8559
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Phoebe Rolen (DLA) phoebe.rolen@dla.mil 703.767.1124
Mr. Harrel Pettway (DLA) harrel.pettway@dla.mil 703.767.5036
Mr. Nick de Quiroga (AF) nicholas.de_quiroga.1@us.af.mil 719.556.2383
Ms. Patricia Myers (Navy) patricia.myers@navy.mil 703.614.2939
Mr. Philip C. Mitchell (Army) - Counsel philip.c.mitchell.civ@mail.mil 571.256.8187
Back to Top

Patents, Data and Copyrights

Name Email Phone
Mr. Richard Gray (OSD) (Chair) richard.m.gray.civ@mail.mil 703.695.5679
Mr. Bill Adams (Army) william.v.adams3.civ@mail.mil 703.697.7294
Mr. [Samuel] Mark Borowski (AF) samuel.m.borowski.civ@mail.mil 703.614.8358
Ms. Amy Walborn (Navy) amy.walborn@navy.mil 202.685.7264
Mr. Darrell Hollis (Navy) darrell.hollis@ssp.navy.mil 202.433.9774
Mr. John Raubitschek (Army) john.h.raubitschek.civ@mail.mil 301.394.1640
Mr. George Winborne (Army) george.winborne@us.army.mil 256.450.8163
Mr. Chester Jordan (Army) chester.l.jordand2.civ@mail.mil 703.693.1283
Back to Top

Quality Assurance

Name Email Phone
Mr. Ronald Snell (DCMA) (Chair) ronald.snell@dcma.mil 909.218.2388
Ms. Jennifer Hawes (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) jennifer.l.hawes2.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6115
Ms. Rochelle Riebau (Army) rochelle.m.riebau.civ@mail.mil 703.325.5427
Mr. Jim Jobe (DLA) - Primary james.jobe@dla.mil 703.767.1519
Mr. Dennis Moran (Navy) dennis.moran@navy.mil 207.438.6440
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Mr. Joe Satagaj (DCMA) - Counsel joseph.satagaj@dcma.mil 214.670.9241
Mr. Randall Bunn (DCMA) - Deputy Counsel randall.bunn@dcma.mil 661.575.1646
Back to Top

Research and Development Committee

Name Email Phone
Ms. Susan Sutherland (Navy) (Chair) susan.sutherland@navy.mil 703.696.4601
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) — Deputy janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. Ben Collins (AF) benjamin.m.collins2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Mr. Scott Ulrey (DARPA/CMO) scott.ulrey@darpa.mil 703.696.2434
Ms. Dorothy Becker (Navy) dorothy.becker@navy.mil 202.284.1320
Mr. Steve Ewers (AF) steven.ewers@us.af.mil 937.255.5235
Back to Top

Small Business

Name Email Phone
Ms. Marylee Renna (DPAP/DARS) (Chair) marylee.renna.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6095
Ms. Suellen Jeffress (Army) (Deputy) suellen.jeffress@us.army.mil 703.695.5588
Ms. Patricia Obey (Navy) patricia.obey@navy.mil 202.685.6486
Ms. Carol White (AF) carol.e.white10.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7761
Ms. Alandra Jones (DLA) alandra.jones@dla.mil 703.767.1664
Ms. Anita Fitch (DLA) anita.fitch@dla.mil 405.734.8239
Ms. Veronica Smith (DCMA) veronica.smith@dcma.mil 804.734.0419
Mr. Dean Koppel (SBA) - Advisor dean.koppel@sba.gov 202.205.7322
Mr. Robert Sebold (DLA) - Counsel robert.sebold@dla.mil 804.279.4815
Mr. Michael J. O'Farrell, Jr. (DLA) - Deputy Counsel michael.ofarrell@hill.af.mil 801.586.0410
Mr. Damon Richardson (Air Force, SAF/GCQ) - Advisor damon.b.richardson.civ@mail.mil 703.697.6572
Back to Top

Streamlined Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) — Chair janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
VACANT (Army)
Ms. Denise Randolph (Navy) denise.randolph@navy.mil 703.614.9767
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.anderson@us.af.mil 571.256.2375
Ms. Hazel Sumpter (Navy) - Rotational, Simplified Acquisitions hazel.sumpter@navy.mil 717.605.7484
Ms. Anne Burleigh (DLA) - Rotational, Commercial Products/Practices anne.burleigh@dla.mil 703.767.1358
Mr. James W. Debose (DISA) - Counsel james.w.debose.civ@mail.mil 301.225.4059
Ms. Amber Hassan (DLA) - Deputy Counsel amber.hassan@dla.mil 703.767.5025
Back to Top

Systems Acquisition

Name Email Phone
Ms. Gabrielle Trickett (Navy) — Chair gabrielle.trickett@navy.mil 703.614.9641
Mr. George Chavis (Army) george.m.chavis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0364
Ms. Janetta Brewer (DPAP/DARS) janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. Ben Collins (AF) benjamin.m.collins2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2409
Mr. John Harms (Navy) - Counsel john.harms1@navy.mil 703.695.0771
Back to Top

Taxes

Name Email Phone
Mr. John A. Thompson (Navy) john.a.thompson3@navy.mil 703.697.1639
Ms. Louise Hansen (DLA) louise.hansen@dla.mil 703.767.5003
Mr. Kenneth Majewski (DCMA) kenneth.majewski@dcma.mil 804.734.0834
Ms. Ann Marra (Navy) ann.marra@navy.mil 703.697.5172
Mr. Jerry Trepkowski (AF) gerald.l.trepkowski.civ@mail.mil 703.697.5636
Back to Top

Transportation

Name Email Phone
Mr. Jeff Beyer (TRANSCOM) (Chair) jeffery.t.beyer.civ@mail.mil 618.220.7021
Ms. Jennifer Hawes (DPAP/DARS) (Deputy) jennifer.l.hawes2.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6115
Mr. James Jones (USMC) james.a.jones7@usmc.mil 571.256.2752
Ms. Anna Gensler (DLA) anna.gensler@dla.mil 703.767.3638
Mr. Keith Boylan (Navy) keith.boylan@navy.mil 757.443.5406
Mr. James Wakeley (AF) james.e.wakeley.civ@mail.mil 703.588.2135
Ms. Cheryl Berkemann (USTRANSCOM) cheryl.berkemann@ustranscom.mil 618.220.7128
Ms. Dora Elias (DCMA) dora.elias@dcma.mil 804.734.0242
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Mr. Peter Ries (TRANSCOM) - Counsel peter.b.ries.civ@mail.mil 618.220.4117
Ms. Janet Wise (DLA) - Deputy Counsel janet.wise@dla.mil 717.770.2884
Back to Top

Utilities

Name Email Phone
Mr. Kevin Ahern (DLA) (Chair) kevin.ahern@dla.mil 703.767.8572
Ms. Kay Davoodi (Navy) khojasteh.davood@navy.mil 202.695.3319
Mr. Kiel Anderson (AF) kiel.w.anderson2.civ@mail.mil 571.256.2375
Ms. Susan Wenzel (Navy) susan.wenzel@navy.mil 202.685.9150
Mr. Rafael Zayas (Army) rafael.zayas@hq02.usace.army.mil 202.761.7425
Ms. Sara Thompson (DLA) - Counsel sara.thompson@dla.mil 703.767.5173
Back to Top
Download PDF Viewer | Download Word Doc Viewer | Download PowerPoint Viewer | Download Excel Viewer