FAR Teams

Acquisition Environmental and Labor Law

Name Email Phone
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) — Chair veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Ms. Deborah Erwin (GSA) — Deputy deborah.erwin@gsa.gov
Mr. Jason Taylor (DoE) jason.taylor@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1560
Ms. Marilyn Chambers (NASA) marilyn.chambers@nasa.gov
Ms. Gladys Bailey (DoL) bailey.gladys@dol.gov
Ms. Sharon Archer (DoE) sharon.archer@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1739
Ms. Laura Mann-Eyester (SBA) laura.manneyester@sba.gov 202.619.1801
Ms. Vanessa Shaw-Jennings (Army) — DoD rotational— Labor Chair vanessa.l.shaw-jennings@usace.army.mil 202.761.8559
Mr. Gary McDougall (AF) — DoD rotational— Envir Chair gary.d.mcdougall.civ@mail.mil 240.612.6643
Mr. Richard Gray (OSD) — DoD rotational — Patents, Data & Copyrights Chair richard.m.gray.civ@mail.mil 703.695.5679
Ms. Patricia Myers (Navy) patricia.myers@navy.mil 703.614.2939
Ms. Julia Wise (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor — Alternate julia_wise@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7561
Ms. Curtina Smith (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor — Environmental cmith@omb.eop.gov 202.395.3301
Mr. Ryan Burnette (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor — Labor rburnett@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7724
Back to Top

Acquisition Ethics and International Law

Name Email Phone
Ms. Cecelia Davis (GSA) — Chair cecelia.davis@gsa.gov 202.219.0202
Ms. Amy Williams (OSD) — Deputy amy.g.williams.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6106
Mr. Kevin Smith (DoE) — Primary kevin.m.smith@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1614
Ms. Nilza Velazquez (DHS) nilza.velazquez@dhs.gov 202.447.0588
Ms. Eve Lyon (NASA) eve.lyon@nasa.gov 202.358.2071
Ms. Pat Foley (CPIC) — DoD rotational — International Acq patricia.g.foley.civ@mail.mil 703.695.1145
Mr. Ed Loeb (GSA) Case manager ed.loeb@gsa.gov 202.501.0650
Mr. Michael Jackson (GSA) Case Manager michaelo.jackson@gsa.gov 202.208.4949
Mr. Jeremy McCrary (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor, Ethics jeremy_mccrary@omb.eop.gov 202.395.3363
Ms. Julia Wise (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor, International jwise@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7561
Ms. Sandra Ross (CPIC) — DoD Rotational — Ethics sandra.k.ross28.civ@mail.mil 703.695.9774
Back to Top

Acquisition Finance

Name Email Phone
Mr. Bill Roets (NASA) — Chair william.roets-1@nasa.gov 202.358.4483
Mr. Ed Chambers (GSA) — Deputy edward.chambers@gsa.gov 202.501.3221
Mr. Mark Gomersall (DoD) — Deputy mark.r.gomersall.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6099
Mr. Eric Shipley (HHS, CMS) eshipley@cms.hhs.gov 410.786.6381
Ms. Carol Jenkins(DoE) — Primary carol.jenkins@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1827
Mr. Mike Righi(DoE) — Alternate michael.righi@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1337
Mr. Chris Robey (DHS) — Primary christopher.robey@CBP.dhs.gov 202.344.3263
Mr. Mark Hudak (DHS) — Pricing mark.hudak@hq.dhs.gov 202.447.0257
Ms. Mary Sheridan (DCMA) mary.sheridan@dcma.mil 804.734.2548
VACANT (Army) — DoD rotational — Taxes Chair
Mr. Lawrence Rabyne — Supplemental Advisors — Legal lawrence.rabyne@dcma.mil 224.625.8212
Mr. Duane Aragon (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisor — Pricing duane.aragon@dcaa.mil 303.969.5000
x253
Mr. Gary Rake (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisor — Pensions & Insurance gary.rake@dcaa.mil 703.767.3251
Mr. Ernst Diefenbach (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisor — Pricing ernst.diefenbach@dcaa.mil 314.232.1960
Ms. Mary Smythe (DCAA) — Supplemental Advisor — CAS mary.smythe@dcaa.mil 314.233.5074
Ms. Beulah Hale (AF) — Supplemental Advisor — Finance beulah.m.hale.civ@mail.mil 703.696.2544
Mr. Wayne Goff (DoD(C)) — Supplemental Advisor — Finance maurice.w.goff.civ@mail.mil 703.697.0831
Ms. Denise Randolph (Navy) — DoD Rotational — Pricing denise.randolph@navy.mil 703.614.9767
Ms. Janice Muskopf (AF) — Supplemental Advisor — Pricing janice.muskopf@us.af.mil 937.257.2646
Mr. Larry Johnson (DFAS) —Supplemental Advisor — Finance larry.m.johnson@dfas.mil 703.602.0293
Mr. Ray Wong (OFPP) —Supplemental Advisor raymond_wong@omb.eop.gov 202.395.6805
Back to Top

Acquisition Implementation

Name Email Phone
Mr. Curtis Glover — Chair curtis.glover@gsa.gov 202.501.1448
Ms. Veronica Fallon (DPAP/DARS) — Deputy veronica.a.fallon.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6098
Mr. Andrew O'Rourke (NASA) andrew.orourke@nasa.gov
Ms. Camara Francis (DHS) — Primary camara.francis@hq.dhs.gov 202.447.5904
VACANT (Army) — DOD Primary
Ms. Terri Workman (DCMA) terri.workman@dcma.mil 804.734.0450
Mr. Michael Showers (NASA) michael.showers-1@nasa.gov 202.358.0272
Ms. Julia Wise (OFPP) — Advisor julia_wise@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7561
Ms. Jennifer Kang (DCAA) jennifer.kang@dcaa.mil 703.767.3242
Ms. Joycelyn Bacchus (NIH) bacchusj@od.nih.gov 301.435.3901
Mr. Richard Bonnell (DOE) richard.bonnell@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1747
Back to Top

Acquisition Planning and Methods

Name Email Phone
Ms. Jamiel Commodore (NASA) — Chair jamiel.c.commodore@nasa.gov 202.358.0302
Ms. Janetta Brewer (OSD) — Deputy janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Mr. Michael Jackson (GSA) – Deputy michaelo.jackson@gsa.gov 202.208.4949
VACANT (Army) – Primary
Mr. David Nemerow (Navy) david.nemerow@navy.mil 202.781.3314
Mr. Jason Taylor (DoE) jason.taylor@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1560
VACANT (Army) — Alternate
Ms. Tiffany Schermerhorn (DOI) tiffany_schermerhorn@ios.doi.gov 202.254.5517
Ms. Julia Wise (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor jwise@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7561
Back to Top

Acquisition Small Business

Name Email Phone
Ms. Lee Renna — Chair marylee.renna.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6095
Mr. Karlos Morgan — Deputy karlos.morgan@gsa.gov 202.379.6607
Ms. Wendy Despres (DoD OSBP) wendy.e.despres.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6130
VACANT (Army)
Ms. Patricia Obey (Navy) patricia.obey@navy.mil 202.685.6485
Ms. Grace Fontana (AF) — Alternate grace.k.fontana.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7757
Ms. Carol White (AF) carol.e.white10.civ@mail.mil 571.256.7761
Mr. Craig Bowers (NASA) — Primary craig.w.bowers@nasa.gov 202.358.2235
Ms. Veronica Smith (DCMA) veronica.smith@dcma.mil 804.734.0419
Mr. Dean Koppel (SBA) —Primary dean.koppel@sba.gov 202.205.7322
Ms. Sharon Phillips (DHS) — Primary sharon.phillips@dhs.gov 202.447.5287
Ms. La Juene Desmukes (DoC) ldesmukes@doc.gov 202.482.1472
Mr. Lawrence Butler (DoE) butler.lawrence@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1945
Ms. Susan Truslow (OFPP) — Advisor susan_m_truslow@omb.eop.gov 202.395.6810
Ms. Sheila Harris (OSD/DPAP CPIC) — Advisor sheila.y.harris.civ@mail.mil 703.614.1333
Mr. Damon Richardson (Air Force, SAF/GCQ) — Advisor damon.richardson@pentagon.af.mil 703.697.6572
Back to Top

Acquisition Strategy

Name Email Phone
Ms. Janetta Brewer (OSD) — Chair janetta.l.brewer.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6104
Ms. Marissa Petrusek (GSA) — Deputy marissa.petrusek@gsa.gov 202.501.0136
Ms. Marilyn Seppi (NASA) mseppi@hq.nasa.gov 202.358.0447
Ms. Barbara Binney (DoE) — Civilian Agencies — Primary barbara.binney@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1340
VACANT (Army) — Primary
Mr. James Harper (DoT) james.harper@dot.gov 202.366.1127
VACANT (Army) — Alternate
Mr. Michael Dombrowski (DoE) — Alternate michael.dombrowski@hq.doe.gov 202.287.1828
Mr. Dean Koppel (SBA) — Alternate dean.koppel@sba.gov 202.205.7322
Ms. Brenda Fernandez(SBA) — Primary brenda.fernandez@sba.gov 202.205.7337
Mr. Mathew Blum (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor mblum@omb.eop.gov 202.395.4953
Ms. Julia Wise (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor julia_wise@omb.eop.gov 202.395.7561
Ms. Jennifer Swartz (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor jswartz@omb.eop.gov 202.395.6811
Back to Top

Acquisition Technology

Name Email Phone
Mr. Ed Loeb — (GSA) Chair edward.loeb@gsa.gov 202.501.0650
Mr. Dustin Pitsch (DARS) — Deputy dustin.n.pitsch.civ@mail.mil 571.372.6090
Mr. George Chavis (Army) — Primary george.m.chavis.civ@mail.mil 703.617.0364
VACANT (Army) — Alternate
Ms. Pamela Campbell (DHS) — Primary pamela.campbell@hq.dhs.gov 202.447.5255
Ms. Karen Thomas (DHS) — Alternate karen.v.thomas@dhs.gov 202.447.5290
Ms. Lisa Romney (DPAP/PDI) janice.l.romney.civ@mail.mil 703.602.8077
Ms. Kate Oliver (GSA)/(IAE) kathleen.oliver@gsa.gov 703.605.3427
Mr. Wayne Berry (HHS) wayne.berry@fda.hhs.gov 301.827.1994
Ms. Amy Garcia (SBA) amy.garcia@sba.gov 202.205.6842
VACANT (DOE)
VACANT (Army)
Mr. Ed Halstead (SBA)-Alternate edward.halstead@sba.gov 202.205.9885
Ms. Christine Krell (GSA) - Counsel christine.krell@gsa.gov 202.501.1511
Ms. Karen Pica (OFPP) — Supplemental Advisor kpica@omb.eop.gov 202.395.3302
Back to Top

Ad Hoc

Name Email Phone
Mr. George Harris (Construction/A&E) george.w.harris@us.army.mil 703.607.0991
Mr. John Teetsov (Construction/A&E) john.h.teetsov@navy.mil 202.685.9147
Mr. Kevin Ahern (DLA) kevin.ahern@dla.mil 703.767.8572
Back to Top
This page last updated: April 10, 2014
Privacy and Security Notice