Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP)

Participants

The following is a listing of participants under the Comprehensive Subcontracting Test Program.

Company Name Point of Contact
BAE SystemsExternal Link Susan M. King
Nashua, NH 03061-0868
(603) 885-2966
susan.king@baesystems.com
Boeing CompanyExternal Link
(Only on contracts awarded prior to January 1, 2007)
*Not a 2007 participant
Anna Johnson
Sr. Manager
Small/Diverse Business Strategic Alliances
Seattle, WA
Anna.s.johnson@boeing.com
(714) 896-5828
GE AviationExternal Link Bethani Clever
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(502) 777-5825
bethani.clever@ge.com
General Dynamics/C4 SystemsExternal Link Lynn Simmons
Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 880-1658
lynn.simmons@gdc4s.com
Hamilton Sundstrand CorporationExternal Link Joan M. Davidson
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
(860) 654-5748
joan.davidson@hs.utc.com
Harris Corporation Government Communications Systems DivisionExternal Link Rhonda Sammon
Melbourne, FL 32902
(321) 729-2093
rsammon@harris.com
L3 Communications CSB SectorExternal Link Thosie Varga
Greenville, TX 75402
(903) 457-3928
thosie.varga@L-3com.com
Lockheed Martin (Corporate Plan)External Link Suzanne Rehab
Orlando, FL
(407) 625-6513
susannah.l.raheb@lmco.com
Northrop Grumman Electronic SystemsExternal Link Josephine Yau
Sector Manager, Global Supplier
Diversity Programs, Electronic Systems
Linthicum, MD
(410) 765-8700
Josephine.yau@ngc.com
Pratt & WhitneyExternal Link Alton Moss
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-1764
alton.moss@pw.utc.com
Raytheon Company (Corporate Plan)External Link Benita Fortner
Director, Supplier Diversity
Waltham MA. 02451
(781) 522-6337
benita_fortner@raytheon.com
Sikorsky Aircraft CorporationExternal Link Martha L. Crawford
Supplier Diversity Manager / SBLO
203-386-3241
Martha.Crawford@sikorsky.com