Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP)

Participants

The following is a listing of participants under the Comprehensive Subcontracting Test Program.

Company Name Point of Contact
BAE SystemsExternal Link Susan M. King
Nashua, NH 03061-0868
(603) 885-2966
susan.king@baesystems.com
Boeing CompanyExternal Link
(Only on contracts awarded prior to January 1, 2007)
*Not a 2007 participant
Sherman Dupre
Director of Small/Diverse Business & Strategic Alliances
Boeing Defense, Space & Security
sherman.dupre@boeing.com
GE AviationExternal Link Maria King
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 552-5572
maria.king@ge.com
General Dynamics/C4 SystemsExternal Link Lynn Simmons
Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 880-1658
lynn.simmons@gdc4s.com
Hamilton Sundstrand CorporationExternal Link Joan M. Davidson
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
(860) 654-5748
joan.davidson@hs.utc.com
Harris Corporation Government Communications Systems DivisionExternal Link Rhonda Sammon
Melbourne, FL 32902
(321) 729-2093
rsammon@harris.com
L3 Communications CSB SectorExternal Link Thosie Varga
Greenville, TX 75402
(903) 457-3928
thosie.varga@L-3com.com
Lockheed Martin (Corporate Plan)External Link Nancy H. Deskins
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 792-9610
nancy.h.deskins@lmco.com
Northrop Grumman Electronic SystemsExternal Link Rodney Patrick
Baltimore, MD 21203
(410) 765-5800
rodney.patrick@ngc.com
Pratt & WhitneyExternal Link Alton Moss
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-1764
alton.moss@pw.utc.com
Raytheon Company (Corporate Plan)External Link Benita Fortner
Waltham MA. 02451
(781) 522-6337
benita_fortner@raytheon.com
Sikorsky Aircraft CorporationExternal Link Francisco Vasquez
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) (203) 386-7506
francisco.vasquez@sikorsky.com