Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP)

Participants

The following is a listing of participants under the Comprehensive Subcontracting Test Program.

Company Name Point of Contact
BAE SystemsExternal Link Steven M. Lima
SBLO, Electronic Systems Operations Manager
Supplier Diversity
65 Spit Brook Rd NHQ1-361
P.O. Box 868, Nashua, NH 03061
Phone: (603)885-4548
steven.lima@baesystems.com
GE AviationExternal Link Bethani Clever
SBLO
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 243-1719
bethani.clever@ge.com
General Dynamics/C4 SystemsExternal Link Andrew Bagni
Strategic Communications SBLO
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 769-1537
andrew.bagni@gd-ms.com
Harris Corporation Government Communications Systems DivisionExternal Link Rhonda Sammon
SBLO
Melbourne, FL 32902
(321) 729-2093
rsammon@harris.com
L3 Communications CSB SectorExternal Link Thosie Varga
Supplier Diversity Manager
Greenville, TX 75402
(508) 880-1773
thosie.varga@L-3com.com
Lockheed Martin (Corporate Plan)External Link Suzanne Rehab
Corporate SBLO
Orlando, FL
(407) 306-2010
susannah.l.raheb@lmco.com
Pratt & WhitneyExternal Link Alton Moss
SBLO/Manager, Supplier Diversity
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-1764
alton.moss@pw.utc.com
Raytheon Company (Corporate Plan)External Link Benita Fortner
Director, Supplier Diversity
Waltham MA. 02451
(781) 522-6337
benita_fortner@raytheon.com
Sikorsky Aircraft CorporationExternal Link Martha L. Crawford
Supplier Diversity Manager / SBLO
203-386-3241
Martha.Crawford@sikorsky.com