Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP)

Participants

The following is a listing of participants under the Comprehensive Subcontracting Test Program.

Company Name Point of Contact
BAE SystemsExternal Link Charles Marden
CSP Manager/SBLO
Nashua, NH 03061-0868
(603)885-5208
charles.j.marden@baesystems.com
GE AviationExternal Link Bethani Clever
SBLO
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 243-1719
bethani.clever@ge.com
General Dynamics/C4 SystemsExternal Link Andrew Bagni
Strategic Communications SBLO
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 769-1537
andrew.bagni@gd-ms.com
Harris Corporation Government Communications Systems DivisionExternal Link Rhonda Sammon
SBLO
Melbourne, FL 32902
(321) 729-2093
rsammon@harris.com
L3 Communications CSB SectorExternal Link Thosie Varga
Supplier Diversity Manager
Greenville, TX 75402
(508) 880-1773
thosie.varga@L-3com.com
Lockheed Martin (Corporate Plan)External Link Suzanne Rehab
Corporate SBLO
Orlando, FL
(407) 306-2010
susannah.l.raheb@lmco.com
Northrop Grumman Electronic SystemsExternal Link Malissa Lewis
Sector Manager, Global Supplier Diversity Programs, Electronic Systems SBLO
Pratt & WhitneyExternal Link Alton Moss
SBLO/Manager, Supplier Diversity
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-1764
alton.moss@pw.utc.com
Raytheon Company (Corporate Plan)External Link Benita Fortner
Director, Supplier Diversity
Waltham MA. 02451
(781) 522-6337
benita_fortner@raytheon.com
Sikorsky Aircraft CorporationExternal Link Martha L. Crawford
Supplier Diversity Manager / SBLO
203-386-3241
Martha.Crawford@sikorsky.com