Office of Small Business Programs (OSBP)

Contacts

DoD OSBP Mentor-Protégé

DoD Mentor-Protégé Program Manager

www.acq.osd.mil/osbp/External Link
DoD Office of Small Business Programs

Attn: Mr. Paul Simpkins
4800 Mark Center Drive, Suite 15G13
Alexandria, VA 22530-3601
Tel: (571) 372-6313
Fax: (571) 372-6795
paul.simpkins.civ@mail.mil

Mentor-Protégé Contacts for DoD Components

Office of the Secretary of the Army—OSBP

http://sellingtoarmy.com/content/mentor-protege-programExternal Link
Department of the Army

Attn: Ms. Pamela Monroe
106 Army Pentagon, Room 3B514
Washington, DC 20310-0106
Tel: (703) 695-3220
Pamela.l.monroe8.civ@mail.mil

Office of the Secretary of the Navy—OSBP

http://smallbusiness.navy.milExternal Link
Department of the Navy

Attn: Mr. Brad Taylor
Washington Navy Yard
Bldg. 36, Room 207
720 Kennon Street SE
Washington, DC 20374-5079
Tel: (202) 685-6486
Fax: (202) 685-6865
brad.taylor@navy.mil

Office of the Secretary of the Air Force—OSBP

http://www.airforcesmallbiz.orgExternal Link
Department of the Air Force

Attn: Ms. Teresa Rendon
1060 Air Force Pentagon
Washington, DC 20330-1060
Tel: (210) 395-8929
Fax: (571) 256-3056
teresa.rendon@us.af.mil

Defense Contracts Management Agency—OSBP

www.dcma.mil/DCMAHQ/dcma-sb/index.htmExternal Link
Defense Contracts Management Agency

Attn: Ms. Shelly Thomas
DCMA Small Business Operations Center
600 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1630
Dallas, TX 75201-2843
Phone: (214) 573-2168
Fax: (214) 670-9293
Shelly.Thomas@dcma.mil

Defense Intelligence Agency—OSBP

www.dia.mil/contracting/small-business/External Link
Defense Intelligence Agency

Attn: Ms. Maria Kersey
McDill Blvd., Bldg. 6000
Bolling Air Force Base
Washington, DC 20340-5100
Tel: (202) 231-2166
Fax: (202) 231-3945
Maria.kersey@dia.mil

Defense Logistics Agency—OSBP

www.dla.mil/smallbusiness/Pages/default.aspxExternal Link
Defense Logistics Agency

Attn: Ms. Patricia Culbreth
8725 John J. Kingman Road
Room 1127
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-6221
Tel: (703) 767-1657
Fax: (703) 767-1670
Patricia.Culbreth@dla.mil

DoD Missile Defense Agency - OSBP

www.mda.mil/business/smallbus_programs.htmlExternal Link
Missile Defense Agency Logo

Attn: Ms. Ruth Dailey
Building 5222, Martin Road
Redstone Arsenal, AL 35898
Tel: (256) 450-5281
Fax: (256) 450-2506
Ruth.Dailey@mda.mil

National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency—OSBP

www.nga.mil/Partners/SmallBusinessInteraction/Pages/default.aspxExternal Link
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency

Attn: Ms. Sandra Broadnax
7500 Geo-Int Drive
Springfield, VA 22150
Tel: (571) 557-2397
Fax: (571) 558-3415
Sandra.L.Broadnax@nga.mil

National Security Agency—OSBP

www.nsa.gov/business/small_business_office/External Link
National Security Agency

Attn: Mr. Jim Higgins
9800 Savage Road, Suite 6148
Fort Meade, MD 20755
Tel: (443) 479-2467
Fax: (443) 479-2470
JEHiggi@nsa.gov

Special Operations Command—OSBP

www.socom.mil/sordac/Pages/SmallBusiness.aspxExternal Link
Special Operations Command

Attn: Mr. Christopher Harrington
7701 Tampa Point Blvd.
MacDill AFB, FL 33621-5323
Tel: (813) 826-9475
Fax: (813) 826-9434
Christopher.Harrington@socom.mil