CMMC Updates

Draft CMMC Model v0.7 Release

Page Last Updated: December 12, 2019


  • The CMMC level of certification required for each procurement will be specified in the RFI and RFP upon release. Contractors will be required to meet the certification level at time of award. The Prime contractors must flow down the appropriate CMMC requirement to sub-contractors. Unless a higher level is specified, all contractors and sub-contractors must meet at a minimum CMMC Level 1.
  • Phase 1 of CMMC only applies to the contractor's networks and does not apply to their products.
For technical assistance contact the A&S Webmaster at
Up arrow to take the user to the top of the page