Awards Into Image
Each year, the Secretary of Defense Maintenance Awards Program recognizes outstanding achievements in four categories: field-level, including the Phoenix Award; the Robert T. Mason Award for Depot Maintenance Excellence, the Rear Admiral Grace M. Hopper Award for Software Maintenance Excellence; and the Sustainment Training, Advice, and Assistance of Foreign Military Forces Award.

2023 SecDef Maintenance Awards

    2023 Secretary of Defense Maintenance Awards Selection

DoD Instruction 1348.30
For technical assistance contact the Sustainment Webmaster
Copyright © OUSD A&S ARA eBusiness Center. 1995 - 2014. All rights reserved.
Download PDF Viewer | Download Word Doc Viewer | Download Excel Viewer | Download PowerPoint Viewer